Riri · what i think

Words to live by

There’s no use with all the lessons, 

Inspiration and advice if you don’t do something with them.

I’ve gone through so many challenges

I hope it keeps me to learned the lessons.

I am inspired by all the entrepreneur stories, pieces of advice come to me just as I needed and looked for it. The universe is somewhat answering and providing me with all tools but I kept thinking that what should I do with them.

I hesitate, I become afraid, I excuse myself from doing anything,

“It’s a matter of time” or “Waktu Tuhan, bukan waktu kita”

There are so many arguments but I was confronted by someone today, he said

“It’s rather you will do it or not. Just make a decision.”

Leave a Reply

